
Leexi
Leexi SA of Brussels sends an assistant into Meet, Teams, Zoom and Webex calls, records in-person meetings with its mobile app and keeps the data in France.
- How it listens
- A bot joins the call
- A bot joins the call, Upload a file
- Free plan
- No free plan
- Cheapest paid
- €12/mo
- Starter, per seat, billed yearly
- Trains AI on your recordings
- Says it doesn't train on them
- Where it transcribes
- In the cloud
- Hosted on AWS in the Paris region
Where it stands among 43
Each fact with every app's answer. Leexi is outlined.
Trains AI on your recordings
Says it doesn't train on them
Says it doesn't train on them 30
Aiko
Avoma
Bluedot
Circleback
Fellow
Fireflies.aiGoogle Meet Gemini notes
Grain
Hedy
HiDock
Jamie
Krisp
Leexi
MacWhisper
MeetilyMicrosoft Teams recap
Notion AI Meeting Notes
PlaudSlack huddle notes
Sonix
soundcore Work
Superwhisper
TicNote
tl;dv
Transkriptor
Trint
TurboScribe
Webex AI Assistant
Whisper Notes
Zoom AI Companion
Only if you opt in 5
Not stated 3
Notes from a call without a bot
A bot joins the call
Yes, no bot joins 32
A bot joins the call 7
Doesn't join live calls 4
Where it transcribes
In the cloud
On your device 3
On device or in the cloud 5
In the cloud 35
Avoma
Bluedot
Circleback
Descript
Fathom
Fellow
Fireflies.aiGoogle Meet Gemini notes
Grain
Granola
HappyScribe
HiDock
Jamie
Leexi
MeetGeekMicrosoft Teams recap
Notion AI Meeting Notes
Notta Memo
Otter
Plaud
Read AI
Rev
SemblySlack huddle notes
Sonix
soundcore Work
Supernormal
Tactiq
TicNote
tl;dv
Transkriptor
Trint
TurboScribe
Webex AI Assistant
Zoom AI Companion
Free plan
No free plan
Free plan or free with the device 31
No free plan 11
Not stated 1
Can skip keeping the audio
Yes
Yes 24
Keeps the audio 2
EU data storage
Offered
Offered 19
Not offered 3
Not applicable 5
HIPAA
Not stated
Says it supports HIPAA 25
No 2
Plans and prices
In euros, per month, as listed by Leexi. Prices exclude VAT and sales tax. Checked 19 October 2026.
Swipe the table sideways for both billing terms.
| Plan | Made for | Billed yearly | Billed monthly | Minutes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| StarterUp to 5 licences; 6 months of storage | One personPer seat | €12/mo | €15/mo | 1,200 min a month20 hours per user a month; recordings up to 4 hours |
| AI-MeetingNotion, Slack, API, webhooks | TeamsPer seat | €23/mo | €29/mo | UnlimitedFair use defined as 30 hours per user a month |
| BusinessCRM, ATS and VoIP integrations | CompaniesPer seat | €39/mo | €49/mo | UnlimitedFair use defined as 40 hours per user a month |
| EnterpriseSSO and SCIM, governance, tailored contract | CompaniesPer seat | Custom quote2026 docs say Enterprise features are now add-ons on the three plans | Custom quote | UnlimitedFair use defined as 50 hours per user a month |
How others are told
What the other people in the meeting see or hear, as Leexi describes it.
- The bot shows in the call
The assistant joins the call; no chat message, email or announcement described
All the facts
How it listens
- Ways it captures
- A bot joins the call, Upload a file Assistant joins video meetings; mobile app records in person; uploads from the web or desktop app; calls through VoIP integrations; the browser extension invites the assistant rather than recording
- No bot in your calls
- No Assistant joins video meetings; mobile app records in person; uploads from the web or desktop app; calls through VoIP integrations; the browser extension invites the assistant rather than recording
- How others are told
- The bot shows in the call The assistant joins the call; no chat message, email or announcement described
- Labels who said what
- YesYes Speaker identification (diarization); learning names not stated
- Languages
- 100+ 'More than 100 languages' with automatic detection
- Mixed-language meetings
- Not statedNot stated Bilingual summaries on Business; mixed-language transcription not stated
What happens to your recordings
- Trains AI on your recordings
- Says it doesn't train on them Leexi's claim: it does not use your meetings to train AI models, by default on all accounts
- Where it transcribes
- In the cloud Hosted on AWS in the Paris region
- Can skip keeping the audio
- YesYes 'Never keep recordings' deletes audio and video after analysis
- How long it's kept
- Default 2 years for audio and video (6 months on Starter); transcripts unlimited by default; shorter periods with the Governance add-on
- EU data storage
- YesYes France by default (AWS Paris); paid option to move to Scaleway in France
- SOC 2
- NoNo SOC 2 Type 2 listed as in progress
- HIPAA
- Not statedNot stated Not stated
What it costs
- Free plan
- No free plan Trial data is deleted two weeks after the trial ends
- Cheapest paid plan
- €12/month per seat, billed yearly
- Pay per minute (AI)
- Not stated No pay-per-use price; uploads count toward the plan's hours
- Human transcription
- Not stated No human transcription mentioned
- One-time price
- None No one-time licence listed
- Device price
- No device
- Free trial
- 7 days
- Refund window
- Not stated Terms mention a 14-day withdrawal period after subscribing but don't say it is refunded
Where it works
- Zoom
- YesYes
- Google Meet
- YesYes
- Microsoft Teams
- YesYes
- Webex
- YesYes The assistant joins Webex calls
- In-person meetings
- YesYes Mobile app
- Phone calls
- YesYes Through VoIP integrations such as Aircall, CloudTalk and 3CX
- Apps
- Web, iPhone, Android, Chrome
What you get out
- Transcript exports
- DOCX, PDF
- Subtitles (SRT)
- Not statedNot stated Not stated
- Audio download
- Not statedNot stated Not stated
- Integrations
- Notion, Slack, Google Docs, Zapier, Make, Salesforce, HubSpot, Aircall, API Note-taking tools and API from AI-Meeting; CRM and VoIP from Business
Who makes it
- Company
- Leexi SA
- Owned by
- Independent Family founded and self-financed; no parent named
- Based in
- Belgium Registered office in Brussels
- Founded
- 2021
Others that listen the same way
A bot joins the call: 12 more apps in the field.
Avoma$19/month per seat, billed yearly
Fathom$15/month per seat, billed yearly
Fellow$7/month per seat, billed yearly
Fireflies.ai$10/month per seat, billed yearly
Grain$15/month per seat, billed yearly
Krisp$8/month per seat, billed yearly